Australian Open

The Australian Open is the first of four events that make up the Grand Slam, along with the French Open, Wimbledon and the US Open. It is held at Melbourne Park in the state of Victoria.

There are three show courts named after Australian legends of the game Margaret Court and Rod Laver, and the reformer John Cain who founded the National Tennis Centre and kept the event in Australia.

To find out more about Burgess’ yachts for sale and yachts for charter, please contact a Burgess broker. Alternatively, get in touch with one of our offices directly: London, Monaco, New York, Miami, Singapore or all other locations.

- Yachts, prices and availability are correct at the time of publication.

Sign up to our newsletter

Stay in the loop

Subscribe to our newsletter to keep updated with all things Burgess.

What would you like emails about?

In order to understand how we use and protect your personal information, please read our privacy policy.

Language: en fr

Filter your results